Watch Upload’s E3 VR Showcase 2019 Right Here At 9am PT



Watch E3 VR Showcase 2019

Hello! That is it! The large second! I feel we’re prepared. Effectively, type of prepared; don’t attempt exporting high-framerate video on an previous PC 15 hours earlier than your huge showcase. Consider me, you do not need the type of coronary heart assault that gives you. Anyway, welcome to Add’s E3 VR Showcase 2019! The primary one evs!

Pre-Present: eight:45am PT/11:45am ET/four:45pm BT/5:45pm CET

We’ve been working actually arduous to deliver you an superior present at the moment. Be precisely right here at this very web site on this very webpage at eight:45am PT/11:45am ET/four:45pm BT/5:45pm CET for our pre-show. There we’ll countdown to the launch of the E3 VR Showcase with 5 trailers, most of that are model new, a few of which you’ll have seen earlier than.

The Foremost Occasion: 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST

Then, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST the E3 VR Showcase 2019 kicks off! We’ll characteristic over 30 VR titles together with model new reveals, updates for a few of your present favorites and an entire host of gameplay and trailers for issues to return. We’ll kick issues off with a giant reveal from our associates at Vertigo Video games and preserve issues transferring from there. We’ve bought one thing for everybody on this showcase: new Quest video games and ports, data on upcoming PSVR titles and a few really superior content material for the PC VR crowd.

A really particular thanks goes out to every VR developer that labored with us on this showcase. You guys put your belief in us to drag this off and we will however hope our 75 minutes of celebrating all issues VR does your work justice. VR wouldn’t be the identical with out you!

After the present, stick round! We’ll have first impressions on a few of our largest reveals and follow-up articles for all of the headlines. And, after all, there’s extra VR to return from E3 itself. Test again all week for the newest protection on the bottom on the LA Conference Middle.

Tagged with: E3 2019, E3 VR, htc vive, Oculus Quest, oculus rift, oculus rift s, PSVR, The E3 VR Showcase, valve index, VR gaming

.special-buttons > * text-align:left !vital; FbTwitterRedditExtra

The submit Watch Add’s E3 VR Showcase 2019 Proper Right here At 9am PT appeared first on UploadVR.