Scares & Screams on Dreams PSVR!

Welcome to VR Roulette! That is our LIVE weekly recreation present on YouTube that’s streamed (often) on Wednesdays. We choose an inventory of bizarre, quirky, and/or weird VR video games and take turns spinning the wheel to see what we’ve all acquired to play subsequent. Tune in with us reside on YouTube at 11am PT in the present day! Learn our announcement article for extra particulars.

Halloween is upon us so this week Jamie, Zeena and David will probably be taking this weekly reside present over to PSVR with Desires through the use of its personal built-in Randomizer for choosing every recreation. A lot to David’s delight and Jamie & Zeena’s discontent, we’ll solely be taking part in horror video games. We predict heinous quantities of shouting, laughter & disgust.

We’ll be including the record of all video games we’ve performed right here from the Desires PSVR suitable library, so be sure to tune in at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT!

Watch Earlier Episodes

Atone for our earlier VR Roulette episodes:

Episode 5 – Punching Pigs, Quidditch & Dorito
Episode four – Ratbois & Roasting
Episode three – MARSHMALLOW MURDER
Episode 2 – Ski Doom, Cute Idols & Quest 2 Q&A
Episode 1 – MOMO, Sharks of Mars, And Extra!

Inform Us What You Assume

Tell us beneath what you consider VR Roulette! You too can be part of our Discord and ship solutions into our VR Roulette chat so Jamie, David & Zeena know what you need to see.

Are you a developer desirous to get your recreation on the present? E-mail us!

Need extra? Ensure that to subscribe to our Youtube channel for loads of protection on all issues VR!

Go to our Digital Actuality Store

Go to our sponsor Video 360 Digital camera

Credit score : Supply Hyperlink