How To Watch December 2nd Show

The Add VR Showcase returns December 2 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT. Right here’s the place to observe.

Sure, we’re again with our twice-yearly showcase, providing you with a have a look at what’s to come back for VR within the coming weeks, months and years. Our December showcase is delivered to you in partnership with Polyarc, the developer of Moss, and likewise sponsored by Bean Stalker. We’ll have a concentrate on issues to come back in 2022, with some updates on titles that could be right here slightly before that. Right here’s slightly overview of what to anticipate this time round:

20+ VR video games featured 5 model new recreation bulletins Launch date confirmations Titles for Quest, PSVR and PC VR headsets

As for the place to seek out it? Nicely, proper here’s a begin!

Upload VR Showcase 2021 Winter

Head again right here on December 2nd to seek out our video prepared and ready for you. Or you’ll be able to head over to our YouTube channel proper now to subscribe and get notifications about when the occasion kicks off.

Additionally be certain to verify in with a few of our pals and companions on YouTube and past, as a lot of them might be bringing you their reactions to the present or providing one other technique to watch dwell! We’ll even be partnering up with IGN as soon as extra, so yow will discover it on their channels too.

So, simply to make sure you already know, that’s December 2nd at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT. You may count on round 40+ minutes of VR goodness with model new recreation reveals, shock releases, new trailers and rather more. We’ll see you then!

Go to our Digital Actuality Store

Go to our sponsor Video 360 Digicam

Credit score : Supply Hyperlink