Facebook Connect 2021: Watch Livestreams Here
Fb Join 2021: Watch Livestreams Right here 5

It’s the massive week. Fb Join kicks off on Thursday, October 28 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. You possibly can watch the largest occasions proper right here.

How To Watch Fb Join Livestreams

As at all times, Fb Join is stacked with keynotes, workshops and extra. As with 2020, this version of the occasion is all-digital and can see Mark Zuckerberg and different executives first ship an array of updates within the opening keynote earlier than John Carmack provides his yearly handle (or marathon) on the state of VR later within the day. We’ll be streaming each on our YouTube channel, and you will discover the movies beneath. We’ll even be dwell with our personal reactions to the primary keynote at 12pm PT and, once more, the embed for that’s earlier than. It’s also possible to register on the official web site to be notified concerning the occasion.

However what about what to anticipate from the present? You could find our predictions piece proper right here, outlining six areas we count on the corporate to the touch on. And, after all, we’ll be bringing you the newest headlines proper right here on the location.

Final 12 months’s present noticed the announcement of the Oculus Quest 2 headset in addition to a number of different new apps and experiences. With Quest 2 now out and seemingly promoting nicely, we’re not anticipating to see a full reveal of an Oculus Quest three. However not too long ago leaks counsel we might nicely see the reveal of the Oculus Quest Professional, an upgraded and dearer standalone machine with new options like full-body monitoring.

As for video games and apps? We’re nonetheless but to be taught a launch date for the Quest model of Medal of Honor: Above and Past, and Vertigo Video games is teasing information for After The Fall tomorrow too.

Fb Join Keynote Livestream (10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK)

Fb CEO Mark Zuckerberg will probably be on-hand to debate the newest in Fb’s VR and AR efforts. Will we lastly see the Oculus Quest Professional revealed? What concerning the firm’s plans for a future metaverse? And can we get one other in-depth rundown on the newest from Fb Actuality Labs’ Michael Abrash? We’ll be watching alongside to seek out out.

Fb Join Keynote Reactions (12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK)

The principle present is over, so what did we make of it? Be a part of Jamie Feltham, Ian Hamilton and David Heaney as they decide aside the largest bulletins of Fb Join’s opening keynote.

Fb Join John Carmack Keynote Livestream (2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK)

No Fb Join is full with no presentation from John Carmack. Be a part of us as we tumble down the rabbit gap with the engineer as soon as once more to get a behind-the-scenes take a look at what’s new. Count on revealing tales and, nearly actually, an overlong runtime.

Are you trying ahead to watching Fb Join? What bulletins are you hoping for? Tell us within the feedback beneath!

 

Go to our Digital Actuality Store

Go to our sponsor Video 360 Digicam

Credit score : Supply Hyperlink