Upload VR Showcase Returns June 12, 3PM PT

You’ve been asking and, sure, we will lastly verify – the Add VR Showcase returns on June 12, 3pm PT.

Yup, E3 is about to rise up and working and occasions are being scheduled all through the summer time, and VR received’t be lacking out on the enjoyable. However, wait, what’s an Add VR Showcase?

Upload VR Showcase Announcement

I’m glad you requested. Our VR Showcases are a giant celebration of what’s to return for VR content material – new trailers, some sport reveals and contemporary seems at a few of your most anticipated titles. Consider it like a Nintendo Direct… for VR!

We’ll have loads of new content material to share throughout all platforms this 12 months. So in the event you’re a fan of Oculus Quest, PlayStation VR or PC VR headsets you’ll need to be sure you tune in. We’ll be dwell proper right here on the location, over on our YouTube channel and we’re glad to verify that we’ve as soon as once more partnered with IGN to stream the present as a part of the Summer time of Gaming occasion too!

So be again right here June 12, 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK for practically an hour of VR goodness! We will’t wait to see you.

Go to our Digital Actuality Store

Go to our sponsor Video 360 Digicam

Credit score : Supply Hyperlink